skip to main content
spacer

Office of Instructional Services

Focused on the Mission

 

Department of Instruction Staff
 

Dr. Lynn Cary
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction

(803) 321-2600 ext. 20120
Fax: (803) 321-2013
lcary@newberry.k12.sc.us

 

 

Mrs. Kelly Ringer
Administrative Assistant for Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
(803) 321-2600 ext. 20119
Fax: (803) 321-2013
kringer@newberry.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

Dr. Beth Brooks

 Director of Elementary Education

 (803) 321-2600 ext. 20118

 Fax: (803) 321-2013

bethbrooks@newberry.k12.sc.us 

 

 

 

Mrs. Emily Crump-Saddler
Parenting and Family Literacy

  (803) 321-2600 ext. 70108

  Fax: (803) 321-2013

esaddler@newberry.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

Ms. Marvis Floyd

 Administrative Assistant for Director of Assessment, Accountability and Professional Development

  (803) 321-2600 ext. 20132

  Fax: (803) 321-2013

  mfloyd@newberry.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

Ms. Julia Easterlin
Work Based Learning Coordinator

 (803) 321-2600 ext. 70005

 Fax: (803) 321-2013

jeasterlin@newberry.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Kaye Jamison
District ELA Specialist

 (803) 321-2600 ext. 18299

 Fax: (803) 321-2013

kjamison@newberry.k12.sc.us

 

 

Mrs. Roberta Kinard

Director of Adult Education

803-321-2112

Fax:  803-321-2186

rkinard1@newberry.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Wendy Long
Administrative Assistant for School Nurse Coordinator

  (803) 321-2600 ext. 16008

  Fax: (803) 321-2013

wlong@newberry.k12.sc.us

 

 

Mr. Mauricio Nunez
Parent Involvement Facilitator

(803) 321-2600 ext. 18307

 Fax: (803) 321-2013

 mnunez@newberry.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Jan Redden

  Administrative Assistant for Elementary and Secondary Education

  (803) 321-2600 ext. 20135

  Fax: (803) 321-2013

janredden@newberry.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

Mr. David Rest

  District Technology Integration Specialist

  (803) 321-2600 ext. 70100

  Fax: (803) 321-2013

drest@newberry.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Lori Ricard
District Math Specialist K-12

 (803) 321-2600 ext. 80501

 Fax: (803) 321-2013

lricard@newberry.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

Ms. Katrina Singletary

 Director of Secondary Education

 (803) 321-2600 ext. 20121

 Fax: (803) 321-2013

 ksingletary@newberry.k12.sc

 

 

 

Mrs. Wendy Stoudemire
Director of Special Services

 (803) 321-2600 ext. 20117

 Fax: (803) 321-2013

wstoudemire@newberry.k12.sc.us

 

 

Mrs. Tricia Ulch, RN
School Nurse Coordinator

(803) 321-2600 ext. 16016

 Fax: (803) 321-2013

tulch@newberry.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

Dr. Carson Ware

 Director of Accountability, Assessment, and Professional Development

 (803) 321-2600 ext. 20109

 Fax: (803) 321-2013

cware@newberry.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Programs:
Adult Education
Elementary Education
ESOL
Secondary Education
Parenting and Family Literacy
Professional Development
School Health Services
Special Services
State and District Testing
Title I

 

 


P.O. Box 718 | 3419 Main St. | Newberry, SC 29108 | PH: 803.321.2600 | Fx: 803.321.2604
SCHOOLinSITES
The School District of Newberry County does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, or disability in admission to, treatment in, or employment in its programs and activities. Inquiries regarding nondiscrimination policies should be made to the Title IX Coordinator, Pamela Arrington, Chief Human Resource Officer, PO Box 718, Newberry, SC 29108, 803-321-2600.
Copyright © 2017 Newberry County Schools