skip to main content

Department of Student Services

 Staff of Department of Student Services


Dr. Timothy B. Hunter

Chief Student Services Officer

(803) 321-2600 Ext. 20151


Paula Couch

Administrative Assistant

(803) 321-2600 Ext. 20150


Audrey Eigner

Case Manager

(803) 321-2600 Ext. 20152


Melissa Miller-Mendenhall

Case Manager

(803) 321-2600 Ext. 20153


Travis Reeder

Case Manager

(803) 321-2600 Ext. 20154

P.O. Box 718 | 3419 Main St. | Newberry, SC 29108 | PH: 803.321.2600 | Fx: 803.321.2604

The School District of Newberry County does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, or disability in admission to, treatment in, or employment in its programs and activities. Inquiries regarding nondiscrimination policies should be made to the Title IX Coordinator, Pamela Arrington, Chief Human Resource Officer, or Wendy Stoudemire, Director of Special Services at PO Box 718, Newberry, SC 29108, 803-321-2600.


Accessibility Information

Copyright © 2019 Newberry County Schools