skip to main content

Name & Position Contact Info
Joey  Haney
Email Joey Haney
Ms. Tina  Leitzsey
Director of Technology
(803) 321-2600  Ext:5393
Email Ms. Leitzsey
Ms. Mary Helen  Stuhr
Administrative Assistant Office of Operations & Finance
(803) 321-2600  Ext:20122
Email Ms. Stuhr
Mr. Russell  Hawkins
Facilities Management Director
(803) 321-2645  Ext:20161
Email Mr. Hawkins
Mrs. Carolyn  Barnes
Director of Child Nutrition
(803) 321-2600  Ext:20190
Email Mrs. Barnes
P.O. Box 718 | 3419 Main St. | Newberry, SC 29108 | PH: 803.321.2600 | Fx: 803.321.2604
The School District of Newberry County does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, or disability in admission to, treatment in, or employment in its programs and activities. Inquiries regarding nondiscrimination policies should be made to the Title IX Coordinator, Pamela Arrington, Chief Human Resource Officer, PO Box 718, Newberry, SC 29108, 803-321-2600.
Copyright © 2018 Newberry County Schools