EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Patricia Armfield, College and Career Navigator- parmfield@newberry.k12.sc.us

Linda Branham, Administrative Assistant lbranham@newberry.k12.sc.us

Anne Caughman, GED Teacher- acaughman@newberry.k12.sc.us

Terry Fellers, GED Teacher- tfellers@newberry.k12.sc.us

Calvin Gary, ESL Teacher- cgary@newberry.k12.sc.us

Tracy Hill, Diploma Lab Coordinator/GED Teacher- tracyhill@sdncpilot.onmicrosoft.com

Jennifer Holliday, GED Teacher- jholliday@sdncpilot.onmicrosoft.com

Tracy Hunter, GED Testing Coordinator/Office Assistant- tchunter@newberry.k12.sc.us

Roberta Kinard, Director- rkinard1@newberry.k12.sc.us

Hannah Rowe, Support Teacher- hrowe@newberry.k12.sc.us

Margaret Riebe, Instructional Assistant- mriebe@newberry.k12.sc.us

Margaret Sparrow, ESL Teacher- msparrow@newberry.k12.sc.us

Marie Whatley, GED Teacher- mwhatley@newberry.k12.sc.us